Jump to content

Asgrort

Members
  • Content count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Asgrort

  1. @Hime Again one week more with the same mistake. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1300 GMT+1 5am PST = 13 GMT or 1400 GMT+1 but no 1300 GMT+1 Will you fix that or ignore all weeks? Ty
  2. @Hime Let's see if this week finally you read this. Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1300 GMT+1 There is an error here. It's not 1300 GMT+1 it's 1400 GMT+1 or 1300 GMT. Fix that on your announcements cause all weeks same error.
  3. Again same error like past week. 1300 GMT+1 is incorrect. You have to put 1400 GMT+1. 1300 is GMT not GMT+1
  4. 200 the adena in Cruma Tower

    200? thats a lot. In dragons valley mobs lv 80+ drop 9-10 adena. Only way to farm adena is buy nc coins and sell them for adena. For new players impossible to farm enough adena to buy decent gears after lv 85.
  5. [News] Golden Compass Event

    Instance is still impossible to do with summoner lv 101 with decent gears (not pay to win). Mobs hit too hard and boss spawn mobs too fast. Those herbs are not enough if you want that more players be able to do this nerf the damage that monsters inside the instance do.
  6. [News] Golden Compass Event

    This new instance is only for pay to win players with uber gears. Went inside with summoner 101 r99 +4 120 set with full rb jewells and die at stage 5. Im not one of those macro players i know how to play this but for free to play players this instance is not doable. Even got a pm from an archer 102 with +10 r99 gears and bow +12 and he failed on first boss. So for me and lots of more players this month is like no event for us.
×