Jump to content

Sternenklang

Members
  • Content count

    9
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Sternenklang

  1. PK System change: no more item drop (from Patch Notes)

    he die he get a 7 day bann^_^
  2. Lineage II: Fafurion System Changes

    read patch note New R110 called "Leviathan" Armor https://www.lineage2.com/news/fafurion-patch-notes
  3. Lineage II: Fafurion Update Preview

    Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 5 a.m. PDT / 7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 1400 GMT+2 will be unavailable for approximately 8 hours.
  4. PK System change: no more item drop (from Patch Notes)

    not good hope to Play 1-2 hours without Problems and without People"he must demonstrate (__//_________________(()"
  5. PK System change: no more item drop (from Patch Notes)

    oh i start this day from Zero =( i hope i can Play without pvp
  6. Lineage II: Fafurion Update Preview

    how many hours left ?=) and cool L2 get a official BOT Automatic Hunting System A new system will be added to allow you to automate some of your game play such as monster targeting, consumable use, looting, and macro usage while in a hunting zone. This new system was primarily designed for use in hunting zones and not recommended for raid use. The automatic hunting system has its own user interface that can be accessed quickly on your Screen. best regards
×