Jump to content

Live Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 19, 2018


Hime
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 5 a.m. PST /  7 a.m. CST / 8 a.m. EST / 1400 GMT+1 will be unavailable for approximately 1 hour

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Red Libra Holiday event will be available until January 2, 2019.
    • Freya’s Fortune Sticks will be available until January 16, 2019.
    • The Winter Holiday server settings event will begin for three weeks:
      • Earn XP/SP +100% while hunting monsters during the following days and times:
        • December 15 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 16 (11:59 p.m. server time)
        • December 22 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 23 (11:59 p.m. server time)
        • December 29 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 30 (11:59 p.m. server time)
      • Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena

     

    If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    • Hime unpinned this topic
     Share

    ×
    ×
    • Create New...