Jump to content
Hime

Live Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Recommended Posts

Hime    705

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 5 a.m. PST /  7 a.m. CST / 8 a.m. EST / 1400 GMT+1 will be unavailable for approximately 1 hour

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Red Libra Holiday event will be available until January 2, 2019.
    • Freya’s Fortune Sticks will be available until January 16, 2019.
    • The Winter Holiday server settings event will begin for three weeks:
      • Earn XP/SP +100% while hunting monsters during the following days and times:
        • December 15 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 16 (11:59 p.m. server time)
        • December 22 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 23 (11:59 p.m. server time)
        • December 29 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 30 (11:59 p.m. server time)
      • Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena

     

    If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites
    KissMyKnife    18
    2 hours ago, abdullah said:

    could you please fix the issue where we can't store freya ice staff in Warehouse 

    no problem here, i store 3 freya Ice Staff on my wh, are you sure you have slot on your wh?

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    ×