Jump to content
Hime

Happy Holidays from the Lineage II team!

Recommended Posts

Hime    667

The Lineage II team would like to wish you all the very best during this holiday season!

As we bid a fond farewell to 2018 and prepare to welcome in the new year, the team will be taking this time off to spend with friends and family. However, our Customer Support team will still be available and handling tickets as they come in, and we’ll be here for any unforeseen issues that may arise.

Weekly maintenance will continue through the holidays on Wednesday, December 26 and January 2 for approximately 1 hour.

December 26 – 5:00 a.m. PST / 14:00 CET to 6:00 a.m. PST / 15:00 CET

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

January 2 – 5:00 a.m. PST / 14:00 CET to 6:00 a.m. PST / 15:00 CET

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Red Libra event will end at 7am server time. The following event items will be deleted:
    • Red Libra Requests
    • Red Libra Entrance Passes
    • Red Libra Quest-related items
    • Pink's Style Potions
    • Elysium Recovery Potion
    • Elysium Weapons
  • The following Winter Holiday server settings will end:
    • Earn XP/SP +100% while hunting monsters on Weekends
    • Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena
  • Character Transfer applications will resume.
  • Freya’s Fortune Sticks will be available until January 16, 2019.

 

Happy Holidays, and we’ll see you next year!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
LordDragnil    25
Posted (edited)
On 22.12.2018 at 1:23 AM, Hime said:

 

  • Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena

 

It was removed before maintenance.

PS. 

I think that people are more interested in Red Libra, than in Freya's sticks..

Edited by LordDragnil
Postscriptum

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
zGracia    0

Character Transfer applications will resume

and the transfer service came back? I can not select the server because?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×