Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Benerman7

Server Down

Recommended Posts

Narkissa    0

January 2 – 5:00 a.m. PST / 14:00 CET to 6:00 a.m. PST / 15:00 CET

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×