Jump to content

Payment System Scheduled Maintenance: Sunday, March 11, 2018


Conguero
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Starting on Sunday, March 11, 6am PDT / 8am CDT / 9am EDT / 1300 GMT, the payment system will undergo scheduled maintenance for approximately 8 hours. During this time, you may continue to purchase and spend NCoin, but Prestige Pack subscriptions* will be unavailable. If you are considering purchasing the Prestige Pack, please be sure to do so prior to the maintenance.

Your patience is appreciated during this time. 9_9

*Prestige Pack subscribers who have a recurring billing date on March 11 have been granted one additional day of membership time to retain Prestige Pack benefits through this maintenance window.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...