blocked country

lazynemo

Hello 

So i started playing on NA classic with my old accounts , i created this accounts 3 or 4 years ago , but recently i found out that my country is blocked from NA , but i still can play. Is that still ageinst rules  this accounts was created until that rules.  will i be still under danger of ban? Someone pls help :(.

Ty for help

10 hours ago, lazynemo said:

Hello 

So i started playing on NA classic with my old accounts , i created this accounts 3 or 4 years ago , but recently i found out that my country is blocked from NA , but i still can play. Is that still ageinst rules  this accounts was created until that rules.  will i be still under danger of ban? Someone pls help :(.

Ty for help

37 minutes ago, mixa said:

You won't get banned, but you'll be ignored by the support if you need them just about anything.

Then go on and play, no problem.

19 hours ago, Qwald said:

And what is the reason for that list? It seems political. NCSoft is political department now?

@Hime

It's very simple and not political, but financial.

The Euripean and Russian markets are licensed to Innova, therefore NCWest is not allowed to operate in these markets.

On a side note, I wouldn't recommend buying coins if you're from a blocked country.

12 hours ago, mixa said:

The Euripean and Russian markets are licensed to Innova, therefore NCWest is not allowed to operate in these markets.

On a side note, I wouldn't recommend buying coins if you're from a blocked country.

You may be right, although I'd like to see the authority for your comment that the license is exclusive.  Why, then, does NCWest have a server with server time in European time zones?

17 hours ago, Lawman said:

You may be right, although I'd like to see the authority for your comment that the license is exclusive.  Why, then, does NCWest have a server with server time in European time zones?

You're missing a major part of NCW's history.