Giran ~help needed

Hi All,

I'm new to Giran server and trying to find ways to make Adena as currently stuck in low no grade at 23 :(. Making a silver ranger but cant seem to keep up with SS costs etc to upgrade.

Any help/advice would be appreciated? In game name - Saylin 

Thanks in advance :)

PS: also looking for players to group with, feel free to PM me in game if you're around level 20.

ill help u .. spend $$ or just quit playing . lvl 68 sph .. good luck trying to make your money back farming. at lvl 42 or 41 your teleports cost adena.. just wait for wow classic or something ..and if your not lvling up a buffer even more good luck sir ... lineage 2 is a great game but this 1x sever is a joke.. not even fun ..0 pvp people dont wanna farm 1hr to die in 1 min to lose that 5% they grind for.. 

at lower lvls is fun to lvl/pvp but safe your soul/time form this 1x sever 

Just now, AngelCelestial said:

if you have adena problems in lvl 23, you are making something too bad. the problems appear from lvl 40 to approximately 50+

Haha any tips are welcome from more seasoned players. Is there any Q's I can do that might help me out? 

2 hours ago, rivaldealer said:

Haha any tips are welcome from more seasoned players. Is there any Q's I can do that might help me out? 

Dont kill raidboss. Make newers quest. Dont use xp runes or scrolls.  Create 2 boxes, and delete your elf and make a phantom ranger. 

Mejor asi?  ?

Pd :lvl with a daguer until 40

22 minutes ago, AngelCelestial said:

Dont kill raidboss. Make newers quest. Dont use xp runes or scrolls.  Create 2 boxes, and delete your elf and make a phantom ranger. 

Mejor asi?  ?

Pd :lvl with a daguer until 40

Thanks for the tips. Is SR no good for pvp, i thought maybe with faster stun cast rate/speed it would be?