Jump to content

NA Server With Euro time Events Only


Recommended Posts

Why is the Festival Event only for Euro players, when Chronos is an NA server?

Average Event on Chronos last 3 minutes

Event #1 Starts 7am Pacific Time/10am Eastern time (When NA Players are at work)

Event #2 Starts 3pm Pacific Time/6pm Eastern Time (When NA Players are at work)

Is Chronos an NA server or a Euro Server? If it's a euro server, just merge us with Naia already.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Gonein60Seconds said:

agreed... what the heck man, i tried to be here at 3pm pacific, and i was here at 3:04 and it was long over... lol at this rate i might not get a chance to spend the tickets i did buy... who thought this schedule and system up?

Well the evening / night one it's at the same time siege, oly, CoC, basically when everything starts = servers prime time.

On Naia, the prizes stay up for 3-5x times longer, since we have less people spending for it.

They could add more items / more quantity of items, but that probably won't happen. So ask the whales to spend less, so you have a chance to use a ticket ^_^

Link to comment
Share on other sites

35 minutes ago, LightRider said:

Why are you even here? Didnt you quit or did you come back after the update?

I don't play anymore, but that doesn't mean I suddenly stopped anything l2 related.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...