Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Conguero

Payment System Scheduled Maintenance: Sunday, April 8, 2018

Recommended Posts

Conguero    113

Starting on Sunday, April 8, 6am PDT / 8am CDT / 9am EDT / 1300 GMT, the payment system will undergo scheduled maintenance for approximately 8 hours. During this time, you may continue to purchase and spend NCoin, but Prestige Pack subscriptions* will be unavailable. If you are considering purchasing the Prestige Pack, please be sure to do so prior to the maintenance.

Your patience is appreciated during this time. 9_9

*Prestige Pack subscribers who have a recurring billing date on April 8 have been granted one additional day of membership time to retain Prestige Pack benefits through this maintenance window.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×