Jump to content
Hime

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Recommended Posts

Hime    796

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 5 a.m. PDT /  7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 1400 GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance, migration, and application restarts will be performed.
  • This is the final week for Hardin's Magical Bag.
  • This is the final week for Red Libra event.
  • Time-limited July Store Update items will no longer be on the L2 Store.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Tiny    0

@Hime @Juji will the feather of blessing from the red libra npcs be removed when event ends or will the remain? people dont want to buy them in bulk from npc if they are being deleted. we will be awaiting your response

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@Tiny Here you go..... Very last item

 

Event Details

  • The Red Libra summer event is taking place on the Lineage II and Lineage II Classic servers.

  • The event will begin after maintenance on July 10 and end on August 7 at 7:00 a.m. server time.

  • The following items will be automatically removed from players’ inventories when the event ends on August 7:

Lineage II

Lineage II Classic

Red Libra Requests

Red Libra Requests

Red Libra Entrance Passes

Red Libra 1-hour NPC buffs

Red Libra Quest-related items

Proof of Red

Pink's Style Potions

Red Libra Supplies Lv. 1

Elysium Recovery Potion

Red Libra Supplies Lv. 2

Elysium Weapons

Red Libra Supplies Lv. 3

 

Red Libra Supplies Lv. 4

Red's Weapon Exchange Ticket

15-day +10 B-Grade Weapons and Chests

Soulshot Ticket

Red Spinel

Green Spinel

Feather of Blessing

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Haina    0
  • I wanted to buy ncoin on the page but when I'm going to pay nothing comes out. he says don't close the window but it goes black nothing comes out ¬¬

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×