Stones (Holy/Earth...)

Eduardo99

7 hours ago, Eduardo99 said:

Hello guys

I am new at Lineage 2 Choronos Server.

I wanna know. Where can I drop earth/holy/fire stones? There a list of mobs? Can someone help me with that? Thanks!

These don't really drop anywhere nowdays. Certain quests used to give them, like Kartia, but I'm not sure if they do either now.

29 minutes ago, mixa said:

These don't really drop anywhere nowdays. Certain quests used to give them, like Kartia, but I'm not sure if they do either now.

How do I get these stones to put on armor then? I notice I'm weak ... I think this might help me

Edited by Eduardo99

20 hours ago, mixa said:

Fake news. These still drop. I had a couple drops while leveling in Nornils Cave.

On 31/08/2019 at 6:20 PM, mixa said:

Well, I actually drop 2 stones 'in the Cemetery'. As for the quests I will try to do some to see if I win as a reward.

23 hours ago, Dawe said:

This does not work for the current version of the game.

14 hours ago, Caspyal said:

You can still get attribute stones from Kartia (open boxes after you do the quest). People also them in ah or private shops.

I will try to do these quests...

4 hours ago, Denor said:

Fake news. These still drop. I had a couple drops while leveling in Nornils Cave.

Where is this place? I didn't find him on the map ...

Edited by Eduardo99

On 8/31/2019 at 8:38 AM, Eduardo99 said:

Hello guys

I am new at Lineage 2 Choronos Server.

I wanna know. Where can I drop earth/holy/fire stones? There a list of mobs? Can someone help me with that? Thanks!

The fastest way to get element stones on your gear is to do the following:

1. Make a new lvl 1 toon on a different account

2. Log in your main toon & this new lvl 1 toon. Make the new lvl 1 toon your mentee

3. lvl up the new toon from 1-86 using the new player quest line

4. collect the mentee coins on your main toon & reapeat steps 1-3