Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hime

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Recommended Posts

Hime    828

Game servers will be down for maintenance for beginning Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 5 a.m. PDT /  7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 1400 GMT+2 will be unavailable for approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Letter Collector event will be available for 1 last week.
  • Aden Talisman items will be in the L2 Store for 1 last week.
  • Frintezza's Music Box will be available on the L2 Store for 1 last week.
  • We will be reducing the number of Castle Siege NPCs.
  • The previous Soulshots and Spiritshots (no grade to s-grade) recipes will be deleted.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

  • Haha 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
JohnStamos    2

@Hime @Juji - Really??? One year anniversary was literally just those buffs? The buffs that you gave out from 4 PM - 5 PM on a West Coast server (-8 GMT) which means most people are at work. What a JOKE!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
StanxFZ    34
49 minutes ago, JohnStamos said:

@Hime @Juji - Really??? One year anniversary was literally just those buffs? The buffs that you gave out from 4 PM - 5 PM on a West Coast server (-8 GMT) which means most people are at work. What a JOKE!

welcome in the na classic servers

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×