Jump to content
Forums

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 2, 2018


Conguero
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...