EXP at 105 lvl

msEVE

49 minutes ago, Methodical said:

try tanor canyon, aligator island or ivory tower

I will give a try! thank you!

3 minutes ago, degamad said:

i didnt realize blazing swamp was good xp at anything over 101. i thought HB was the next step. im a noob

HB is only good for the faction and exalted quests!

2 hours ago, degamad said:

well thats what i thought he meant but but maybe im wrong?

at what level does Blazing Swamp stop giving XP?

He right. Game completely unbalanced now - BS gives more xp and drop then other places till 105 :) BS much more better than any faction mobs place...

BS is not better than HB, the xp is literally half or even less. Yes the mobs are easier in BS, but hardly can net you the xp you can get in HB. For the drop, yes it's better in BS.

On topic - you've got no other place like BS atm. Enchanted valley is almost the same xp as HB, but much harder mobs. Places like Aligator or Tanor are even harder. Silent valley is not updated here yet, but it's not much different than Tanor (same xp, almost as hard). Ivory tower is not even worth it..

What class are you in the first place?,

19 hours ago, msEVE said:

from 102 to 105 it took me 20 days I think, I'm not sure. Isn't there any place like BS for lvls 105+?

Sry for butt in but this sound quite impossible,i was there with just a Yul lvl 96(blazing swamp is lvl 99 so i should get the best exp possible)full vitality and in 2 hours i just made 68%,so even if u use many boost is just impossible with more than 1 char and all that free KS on mobs that u got lvl 105 in that spot even doing all daily quests.

Blazing Swamp Xp is not good at all.

No way, anyone can level from 102-105 even in 200 days even with all the XP rune.
The XP gain, only like 10% range of EV and HB.

What drop is there? Nothing much drop from there.
Just quality fiber.

On 20/10/2019 at 1:50 AM, XJY said:

Blazing Swamp Xp is not good at all.