Jump to content
Forums

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 9, 2018


Conguero
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi @Conguero,

about the art contest, is it only for US/Canada residents?

Quote

NOTE: The Prizes to Winners are only available to residents of the United States of America and residents of Canada (other than residents of Province of Quebec).

I understand that there must be legal issues behind, but if it's really so, what a bummer

Edited by Keoz
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, KissMyKnife said:

you have a good point, we need only 1 server, all will be easy and every1 will be happy for market

The dimensional siege would be completely useless
2 servers would be ideal
In my humble opinion

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, mixa said:

Merge all 3 servers already, everything is dying. Let the ppl at least have 6-12 months more fun for all that they invested.

Merge or no u will stay in un corner of giants cave, if merge maybe u lose it xD

Link to comment
Share on other sites

9 minutes ago, R4M1R0 said:

The dimensional siege would be completely useless
2 servers would be ideal
In my humble opinion

Yes, naia + freya till new server died then last merge only 1 server till server close, l2 giving last breaths...:(

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...