Jump to content
Hime

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Recommended Posts

Hime    979

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 5 a.m. PST /  7 a.m. CST / 8 a.m. EST  / 2 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 1 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Ruldolph’s Holiday Event will be available for the next 3 weeks.
  • Holiday Server Settings will be available for the next 3 weeks:
    • XP/SP Boost + 50%
    • No XP Loss Upon Death
    • Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena
    • Raid Boss Spawn Time Reduced by 50%
  • The Blizzard Chill Box and a selection of Holiday items will be in the L2 Store for the next 3 weeks.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×