Sign in to follow this  
Amateur1337

Tyrr GK Setup

Amateur1337    0

Hi,i want some help about gk setup.currently my gear is:

+12 pve fist r99/+8 bless tw la set, from jewels i only own a roc ring and others are paulina, ruby4/opal3/diamond3 and some more lvl3 jewels,pve attack belt and artifact lvl2 passive.

Stage 10 blackbird/giant talismans/ skills enchant on might +10/15

Right now, i have 10b,what would be the propriate gear upgrade? 

Thanks.

Bone    0

I'm no GK expert, but I'd consider Enchanted Octavis necklace (+3% P.atk).

Another item to look at at - noble circlet of authority +5 (depending on SA you have can be decent boost). Although this one cost more than 10 bil.

You can also consider longing and abundance of some kind.

iJulian    2

Circlet can get from quest, if im was u , im would save for a cloak +10 or buy a cheap jewells, like tezza,zaken,AQ and Earth Wyrn and start saving adena for more expensive jewells and armor pve

mixa    349
3 hours ago, Amateur1337 said:

@mixa @Draecke Anything to add/suggest?

You're missing a lot of stuff, but yea, start with noble circlet (+4/5).

Also if you don't have dyes, get that. Don't shoot for the most expensive ones, Giant or Ancient will do fine.

iJulian    2

There is a even cheaper way, get a strong friend archer or nuker and pull mobs for him in time hunting zone and u will get adena for start gear up

Kellian    10

As a Eviscerator player i would suggest you firstly to w8 for a new update or libra which is coming soon hopefully because noble stones might be available in a NPC Store and dyes should become cheaper. But as people said go for Noble Circlet +5 First or Wyrm ring then Octa Neck and Dyes. If you want more recommendations just ask.

FoolyCooly    0
Posted (edited)
On 12/28/2019 at 12:28 AM, Amateur1337 said:

Hi,i want some help about gk setup.currently my gear is: