Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hime

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Recommended Posts

Hime    891

Game servers will be down for a game update beginning Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Power of Love event will be available for one last week.
  • Heartthrob Box will be in the L2 Store for one last week.

Other Notes:

  • Shiny Coins from the Zodiac Agathion Boxes will be removed from players' inventories on March 4.
  • Aden and Gludio server players, please prepare your characters prior to the server consolidation on March 4. Server consolidation details can be found here.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
gemano5    0

no one read what peoples say in this forum ,get back items (mats ,recepies) adena value to can sell to NPC and outhere items make price normal to sell in NPC dont do some stuped event for nothing 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×