Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Zusa

Locking Screen Window Locations

Recommended Posts

Zusa    0
Posted (edited)

I would assume this question has been asked, but when I searched, I did not find anything. Once you move all the assorted information boxes to the locations desired for game play, how do you save or lock them in place so when you log in the next time you don't have to move them all again?

Edited by Zusa

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Loresecha    0

You only have to close the game without being kicked out by a disconnection, if you exit the game it will save the positions, but not if you are kicked out.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×