Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hime

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Recommended Posts

Hime    942

Game servers will be down for a maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 5 a.m. PDT /  7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The server settings event will be available for one final week.
    • XP/SP +50%
    • Item Drop + 100%
    • Spoil Drop + 100%
    • No XP Loss Upon Death (for non-chaotic only)
    • Party Hunting Bonus +50%
  • The Attendance Checklist Event will continue for 2 weeks.
  • The Ancient Kingdom Cloaks on the L2 Store will be available for one final week.

Other notes:

  • Blue Mackerel (Tradeable) and Fresh Blue Mackerel (Tradeable) acquired prior to the Lineage II: Winter of War update will be removed from players' inventories during the next maintenance on April 22.
  • You can continue to collect Silver Coins and it will no longer drop after the maintenance on April 22. More information on the updated VIP Program will be available next week.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
MadMike4202    8
Posted (edited)

Awesome! But can we do something about the bots constant farming in all the hunting zones?

 

*edit - To clarify, @ level 20 I was given a quest to go into the Ruins of Agony to kill 300 monsters... and it took me over 4 hours to do so because every spawn location of monsters was taken by a higher level Elven mage with their unicorn recharging them one-shotting everything to farm adena.

Edited by MadMike4202

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Reelthrill    8

They aren't necessarily bots, they could easily be on macro. In fact, I am at the point, that I need to create an adena group.  Spending 10kk per day on bsps I can't sustain it any longer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×