Please read.

GM ADMIN Juji 

Are you a fan of the Lineage2 game?

Would you play Lineage2 classic?

You could create a character, or ask someone on your team to create a character, and play 2 hours a day for 2 weeks, and then publish the result.

Only in this way will you see that the game is dead.

You will have to compete against bots, pk, and when you reach the highest level (I doubt you can do it in two weeks) you will see that there will be no adena for fun.

Perhaps for you this game does not generate as many economic results, but this game is my passion, it is our life.

Please think carefully about this suggestion.

I have been playing since 2005, dion's music was played at my wedding, we went out to drink and talk about lineage2, but what I see is a game without history, without content, aimed at an endless farm.

Please JUJI, for someone in love with the game, don't let him die like this, please JUJI I beg you.

• Like 5

20 hours ago, L2iLOVEyou said:

GM ADMIN Juji 

Are you a fan of the Lineage2 game?

Would you play Lineage2 classic?

You could create a character, or ask someone on your team to create a character, and play 2 hours a day for 2 weeks, and then publish the result.

Only in this way will you see that the game is dead.

You will have to compete against bots, pk, and when you reach the highest level (I doubt you can do it in two weeks) you will see that there will be no adena for fun.

Perhaps for you this game does not generate as many economic results, but this game is my passion, it is our life.

Please think carefully about this suggestion.

I have been playing since 2005, dion's music was played at my wedding, we went out to drink and talk about lineage2, but what I see is a game without history, without content, aimed at an endless farm.

Please JUJI, for someone in love with the game, don't let him die like this, please JUJI I beg you.