Jump to content
Forums

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 13, 2018


Conguero
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

30 minutes ago, Conguero said:

 

  • I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, "I drank what?"

 

@Conguero

this? --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7YEeIdZBGc

indeed, that was one real genius post ;) 

>> [Greater Hemlock Potion]: Ignores CP and deals a fixed damage of 3000 per second. Has a chance to paralyze target.

Edited by TuckTuck
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 hours ago, Nuky said:

Now i remember why i hated the "monthly previews" :D cuz whatever was announced comes 95% on the last maintenance of the month. Should rename it to "last week of month preview" :D 

Cos if ppl. wait for something for 3 weeks, thats another 3 weeks of them staying in game and not leaving :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...