help needed desperately please

Diamond

This is mainly a signal i am posting to beg Neutron for help. i dont think anyone can help me with my issue but him. Can anyone that moderates the forum tell me what channels i would use or how i can get a message to him regarding a huge account issue i am having to no fault of my own? I am desperate, and not getting the help i need with my support ticket. I didnt put his name in the title because i read somewhere that is now allowed and will get you banned or your post deleted, I hope I am asking for help correctly in this post. reply or private me please please.

Thanks for your time.

@Neutron

p.s. i would accept help from any knowledgeable person within L2 with power, that info and who they are is welcome as well.

Hey! I'm not a professional but when I had a few account issues, I've always contacted the support of NCsoft. You should try clicking the support button up top near the Dev Tracker and you should fill up a support ticket, It's the best chance you have, they are very responsive there and helpful, so you should try and contact them in any case. I do not think that a forum moderator in this care. 

Helped me dude, hope it helps you @Diamond !

Thank you kindly Juuzou!

I have contacted support first before coming here asking for help, and they are not helping me in the way i need, i have provided detailed proof of my issue and they say they can not see a record of it in the logs.

There 100% has to be record in the logs to support my claim and i also even have detailed screenshots show proof on my end, they are standing by their answer of "its not in the logs" hardcore, even though they are fully aware of the problem and know it happened.