Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hime

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Recommended Posts

Hime    981

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 5 a.m. PDT / 7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Red Libra Summer Event will continue for 3 weeks.
  • The Summer Sale in the L2 Store will end.
  • Summer Server Boost Event will start for 4 weeks. Details can be found here.
    • XP/SP +50% while hunting
    • No XP Loss Upon Death
    • Raid Boss Spawn Time Reduced by 50%
    • Adena/Item Drop/Spoil Boost +100% for Level 75+ on Weekends Only:
      • 1st Weekend – 7/24 ~ 7/26
      • 2nd Weekend – 7/31 ~ 8/2
      • 3rd Weekend – 8/7 ~ 8/9
      • 4th Weekend – 8/14 ~ 8/16
  • The Suspicious Safe will arrive in the L2 Store for two weeks. Details will be available tomorrow.
  • Fixed an issue where the Mythic Navy Admiral transformation special ability had the incorrect cooldown (600 seconds => 60 seconds).
  • The Yum Yum Candy and Nom Nom Candy event items from the Power of Love event will be deleted again. The event items were intended for deletion on March 4, but some players were still able to keep them after the deletion.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×