Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Juji

Live Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Recommended Posts

Juji    930

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 4 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Rim Kamaloka event will continue for two weeks.
  • Summer Server Boost event will continue for three weeks.
    • XP/SP +100% while hunting (does not apply to Rim Kamaloka dungeon XP/SP rewards)
    • No XP Loss Upon Death (non-Chaotic)
    • Raid Boss Spawn Time Reduced by 50%
  • The Suspicious Safe will be available in the L2 Store for one week.
  • Fixed an issue where the 30-day Ruler’s Authority was given instead of the permanent version in the Suspicious Safe.
     

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×