Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Juji

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Recommended Posts

Juji    931

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 4 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Red Libra Summer Event will continue for two weeks.
  • Summer Server Boost Event will continue for three weeks:
    • XP/SP +50% while hunting
    • No XP Loss Upon Death
    • Raid Boss Spawn Time Reduced by 50%
    • Adena/Item Drop/Spoil Boost +100% for Level 75+ on Weekends Only:
      • 1st Weekend – 7/24 ~ 7/26
      • 2nd Weekend – 7/31 ~ 8/2
      • 3rd Weekend – 8/7 ~ 8/9
      • 4th Weekend – 8/14 ~ 8/16
  • The Suspicious Safe will be available in the L2 Store for one week. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×