Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 12, 2020


Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 5 a.m. PDT /  7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Red Libra Summer Event will end.
  • Summer Server Boost Event will continue for 1 final week:
    • XP/SP +50% while hunting
    • No XP Loss Upon Death
    • Raid Boss Spawn Time Reduced by 50%
    • Adena/Item Drop/Spoil Boost +100% for Level 75+ on Weekends Only:
      • 1st Weekend – 7/24 ~ 7/26
      • 2nd Weekend – 7/31 ~ 8/2
      • 3rd Weekend – 8/7 ~ 8/9
      • 4th Weekend – 8/14 ~ 8/16
  • The Talisman of Authority Fragment will be available in the L2 Store and L2 Coin shop for 1 final week. 

Other Notes:

  • Suspicious Safe and Shining Gold Bars will be removed from players' inventories during the August 19 maintenance.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...