Jump to content
Conguero

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Recommended Posts

Conguero    113

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 2000 GMT. Estimated downtime is 9 hours.

With this maintenance:

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Propet    2
5 hours ago, Bethra said:

9 hours - just imagine all the house cleaning that will be done in this time.

done cleaning my house and all my email address what next? still have 3 hour minimum :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
muash    3

server onlys come back after brazil's game... they will stop maintenance to watch the game, duh

  • Like 1
  • Haha 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
R4M1R0    6

I made breakfasts, lunches, snacks, dinners for the next 3 days and I still have time
It's time to study

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Propet    2
4 minutes ago, R4M1R0 said:

I made breakfasts, lunches, snacks, dinners for the next 3 days and I still have time
It's time to study

dont start math :D that will be long :D

you dont want to mist the first naia fight :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Cat    0
7 minutes ago, LidiaPL said:

now on chronos 2 player online

probably just testing :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Cat    0
2 minutes ago, LidiaPL said:

i hope its soon on

need too lvl up ;)

 

 

spokojnie (slow down) xD

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
TEXAS    1

So... im the only one with Nick names troubles??
Are update the restriction in nick names o what??
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
TEXAS    1
30 minutes ago, TEXAS said:

So... im the only one with Nick names troubles??
Are update the restriction in nick names o what??
 

I can see, the priority is for Naia Players... This SUXs....
Lv1 in Naia Vs LV100 on Freya, still have priority the naia character talking about nicks...

 

Edited by TEXAS

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
DominoD    9
17 minutes ago, TEXAS said:

I can see, the priority is for Naia Players... This SUXs....
Lv1 in Naia Vs LV100 on Freya, still have priority the naia character talking about nicks...

 

If you send a ticket to them, apparently they will investigate it. CHar time creation, played time, activity, etc.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 26/06/2018 at 6:23 PM, Conguero said:

Os servidores do jogo ficarão inoperantes a partir de quarta-feira, 27 de junho de 2018, às 4h da manhã (PDT) / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT e terminarão aproximadamente às 13h PDT / 3pm CDT / 16h EDT / 2000 GMT. O tempo de inatividade estimado é de  9 horas .

Com esta manutenção:

Outras atualizações e lembretes:

Se você tiver alguma dúvida sobre as mudanças que estão ocorrendo durante a manutenção de amanhã, sinta-se à vontade para publicá-las nos fóruns. Também recomendamos que você siga @ L2andAionOps para atualizações de manutenção e status do servidor.

BOM DIA EU GOSTARIA DE SABRE O QUE ACONTECEU O L2 COM ESSA IMIGRAÇÃO DE SERVIDORES PERDI TUDO E MEU CHAR VOLTOU PARA O LV 12 SENDO QUE EU JOGO DESDE O INÍCIO DO L2 E MEU CHAR JA ESTAVA NENHUM LV 101 E MINHA SUB 100 E TBM UE TINHA MAIS 3 CONTAS NO SERVIDOR QUE SUMIU COMO CLASSES QUE FORAM CRIADAS GOSTARIA DE SABER SE VÃO CONSERTAR ISSO E ARRUMAR TODAS AS CONTAS DO JOGO 

MUITO OBRIGADO PELA ATENÇÃO E ESPERO QUE ANALISEM COM CARINHO 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

BOM DIA EU GOSTARIA DE SABRE O QUE ACONTECEU O L2 COM ESSA IMIGRAÇÃO DE SERVIDORES PERDI TUDO E MEU CHAR VOLTOU PARA O LV 12 SENDO QUE EU JOGO DESDE O INÍCIO DO L2 E MEU CHAR JA ESTAVA NENHUM LV 101 E MINHA SUB 100 E TBM UE TINHA MAIS 3 CONTAS NO SERVIDOR QUE SUMIU COMO CLASSES QUE FORAM CRIADAS GOSTARIA DE SABER SE VÃO CONSERTAR ISSO E ARRUMAR TODAS AS CONTAS DO JOGO 

MUITO OBRIGADO PELA ATENÇÃO E ESPERO QUE ANALISEM COM CARINHO 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×