Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 2, 2020


Recommended Posts

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 5 a.m. PDT /  7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Letter Collector event will be extended for 2 more weeks. The event will end on September 16.
  • The Dragon’s Belt will no longer be available in the L2 Store.
  • Oriana’s Lucky Draw returns for four weeks.
  • A Heroic Relic Chest will be added to the L2 Store for two weeks!
  • The Proof of Blood exchange period has been extended to September 23.
  • Fixed an issue where Stigma of Shilen and Shilen’s Cursed Field skill effects didn’t work with Ancient Sword and Rapier type weapons.
     

Other Notes:

  • Thank you for your feedback on the Tales Untold update. We have shared and are discussing the feedback with the dev team. We will provide updates to changes as soon as we have more information. If you have any additional feedback to the update, please post it in the feedback thread here.
  • We've updated our Token-based Restoration Policy.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Juji unlocked and pinned this topic
×
×
  • Create New...