Class without damage - Skill does not work

Esthuss

Class without damage - Wynn Elemental Master

Skill does not work

When I started playing Chronos with the Wynn Elemental Master class I could use five summon, then just four passed, after a while it dropped to three and today only two summon. How can I compete with another class?
Nobody likes to have the summoner class in a group, it has no damage.
With a lot of good equipment and at level 108 I can't kill a mob in Imperial Tomb.
In addition to being a single target, it takes 30 seconds to kill a mob of my level.
If all this were not enough, the skills of the class do not work.

List Skill: 
Mass Servitor Empower
Mass Servitor Haste
Mass Servitor Might
Mass Servitor Wind Walk
Mass Servitor Shield
Mass Servitor Magic Barrier
Mass Servitor Blessing

• Like 1

10 hours ago, Esthuss said:

Class without damage - Wynn Elemental Master

Skill does not work

When I started playing Chronos with the Wynn Elemental Master class I could use five summon, then just four passed, after a while it dropped to three and today only two summon. How can I compete with another class?
Nobody likes to have the summoner class in a group, it has no damage.
With a lot of good equipment and at level 108 I can't kill a mob in Imperial Tomb.
In addition to being a single target, it takes 30 seconds to kill a mob of my level.
If all this were not enough, the skills of the class do not work.

List Skill: 
Mass Servitor Empower
Mass Servitor Haste
Mass Servitor Might
Mass Servitor Wind Walk
Mass Servitor Shield
Mass Servitor Magic Barrier
Mass Servitor Blessing

I can't really recall the 5 summon thing, but i clearly remember the 4 summons that were nerfed in like 2-3 months cause they were far too OP and caused huge srvr traffic :D .

The skills u mention are remnants from an era that self buffs used to mean something. Now they are totally obsolete (apart from blessing/purge).

On other news Wynn is a DEAD class atm.

• Like 1