Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 30, 2020


Recommended Posts

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Oriana’s Lucky Draw will end. The following items will be removed from players' inventories
    • Oriana's Coin Box
    • Oriana's Disguised Clothing
    • Oriana's Coin
    • Oriana's Lucky Draw Supply Items
  • The 6,000 Day Celebration event will continue for 2 weeks.
  • 6,000 Day Celebration Server Settings will continue for 2 weeks:
    • XP/SP Boost +50%
    • Adena/Item Drop/Spoil Boost + 100%
    • No XP Loss Upon Death (non-chaotic)
    • Party Hunting Bonus + 50%
  • Zodiac Agathion Exchange Tickets will be on the store for 2 weeks!
  • Fixed an issue where the Lv. 2 Brooch could not be compounded.

Other Notes:

  • Any unopened Heroic Relic Chests will be removed from players' inventories on October 21.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Juji pinned this topic
×
×
  • Create New...