Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Conguero

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Recommended Posts

Conguero    83

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime is 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates. Have a safe and fun Fourth of July!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
LaOrca    1

Wne u going to fix the Nahia problem whit BOTS? avry single place for hunt from lv 80 to 95 is full of them check Fairy/Bloody Swampland/Kamael village Zaken and wnesday/saturday just at reset time 1000 of RMT in auto making the raid freya/zaken

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×