Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, February 10, 2021


Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Power of Love event will continue for 3 weeks. Details are available here.
  • Lovely Chocolate Boxes are available in the L2 Store for 2 weeks. Details are available here.
  • The respawn time for monsters in Ruins of Agony has increased.

Other Notes

These items will be removed from players' inventories during the maintenance on 2/17:

  • Clan Supremacy Chest (Call of Clans Event)

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...