How to level up faster? (newbie here)

Harambear98

So, I have a char that's level 103. I have been following all the quest blindly, JUST killing mobs. The only problem with it is that it takes sooo long.
I'm wondering if there is actually any quest that can make me level up faster, give me a good amount of adena, or even good items.

You’re basically stuck in Blazing Swamp/War-torn plains until 105. I like BS as it’s the safest bet if you ask me until 105. Leave it afk farming for about 5-7 days in a party and you’ll reach 105 easily. 

Also, do the daily quests in Aden and coal mines every day. 

7 hours ago, Harambear98 said:

So, I have a char that's level 103. I have been following all the quest blindly, JUST killing mobs. The only problem with it is that it takes sooo long.
I'm wondering if there is actually any quest that can make me level up faster, give me a good amount of adena, or even good items.

Stay Blazing Swamp until 105. On current server xp settings, even on pure exalted, 105 in 7 days is definitely achievable depending on class. 

Outside of that, the exalted quest line from lionnel hunter in heine is an important one to start for more gear. 

Unfortunetaly, adena isn't given from quests. The daily instances in aden are a good source of xp as well as coal mines until 105. Daily instance zones can give adena like isle of souls and storm isle. 

Hopefully you still have your 7 day maintenance pot from the starter quests. If you don't, I would restart a character. You will get 105 way faster with Vitality. 

After 105, you leave Blazing Swamp and the game starts a bit. But it's more grind, instance zones, and dailies. There's not much questing to do outside of the exalted quest line I referenced above.