Othell Fortune Seeker

Hallucin8

Greetings  all. This is my first time writing here so I will make this as clear as possible in order to be understood.  I am oldschool l2 player and i have returned a couple of months to offi driven by nostalgia. I see that everything is different yet the same.

As the title suggests Ive managed to level up a Othell FS till 105. I am fully aware that this isnt the best class and Im not willing to change it.  For box ISS I have Hiero for POM. 

1. The main question is now what? I will like to hear the opinion of high level spoilers if there is a light in the tunnel. Somewhere I read that before 105 there is nothing to spoil, just low chance to get augumenting stone crystal. I am fully aware that I wont make bilions per minute just by grinding somewhere but is there some way to make profit by spoiling 105+, 110+? I would be happy to know some spots. Atm im grinding  in Sillent Valley but... lets say that it isnt what Ive expected.

2. For dyes I have 3x Luc +5, Cha + 4. Should I change them?

3. My set is just generic blessed r99 + 6. Will it be good enough for the upcoming 106, 107 and 108 levels or needs and upgrade?

4. The same question goes to my wepp (Kelbim dual). Is it barely good enough?

5. RB Jewels and Talismans suggestions?

Thank you in advance and sorry if there are any grammar errors!

All the best!. :))

3 hours ago, Hallucin8 said:

Greetings  all. This is my first time writing here so I will make this as clear as possible in order to be understood.  I am oldschool l2 player and i have returned a couple of months to offi driven by nostalgia. I see that everything is different yet the same.

As the title suggests Ive managed to level up a Othell FS till 105. I am fully aware that this isnt the best class and Im not willing to change it.  For box ISS I have Hiero for POM.