Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 9, 2021


Hime

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • Power Rush event will continue for one final week. Claim your free items from the L2 Store!
  • The Call of Clans event will end. The event items will be removed from players' inventories:
    • Dragon's Special Elixir – Event
    • Scroll: Mid-Grade XP/SP Boost
    • Rare Accessory Box Lv. 3 (7-day)
  • The Mythical Dragon Chest will no longer be available on the L2 Store. The NPC exchange will still be available until 6/16.
  • The following items will be deleted next week on June 16:
    • Mythical Dragon Chest
    • Mysterious Weapon Enchant Scroll
    • Mysterious Dragon Slayer
    • Sealed Mysterious Dragon Slayer
    • Special Armor Exchange Coupon

Other notes:

  • 17th Anniversary Collections and their effects will continue to be available and be removed during the June 16 maintenance.
  • Lulu’s Box of Gratitude box  and items in the box will be removed from players' inventories on June 16.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

It was very obvious with the result of the event that there was an exploit/abuse happened during the “CALL OF CLAN EVENT”

you see the clan exp board in both server.

Comparing the result in GIRAN and TALKING ISLAND server:

 

TOP 10 CLANS in GIRAN server  reach Lv4-Lv6 for the duration of 3 weeks with clan experience ranging 1.3-1.8m +/- worth of clan exp.

meanwhile ..

TOP 10 CLANS in TALKING ISLAND server reach Lv9-10, with in a WEEK OR DAY, with clan exp ranging from 14m-20m clan exp.

 

After the event was over, or after maintenance

we noticed transferring of clan penalty was changed from 1minute (original) to 1 day, We are hoping that you NCSOFT STAFFS are doing something regarding this exploit. It is very frustrating for other players who put an effort doing quests and all. I believed it is also AGAINST YOUR POLICY. 

if you guys don’t mind please enlightened us.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...