Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 14, 2021


Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • The Dragon Pendants are back in the L2 Store for two weeks! Details are available here.
    • Upgrade rates have been increased by 10% for Fire/Water/Earth/Wind Dragon Pendants from Stage 1-4.
  • Summer Boost event will continue for 1 final week!
    • XP/SP +50%
    • Adena/Item/Spoil Drop +50%
    • Augmentation Adena Fee Discounted by 50%
    • Party Hunting Bonus +100%
    • Free Teleports
  • Summer Sale in the L2 Store will continue for 2 weeks.
  • The Suspicious Safe in the L2 Store will no longer be available.
    • The Shining Gold Bar exchange will be available until July 21.
  • The Pig Junior’s blessing buff and Buying My House Guide items that were remaining after the event ended last week will deleted.
  • All existing runes and sealed runes owned by characters will be replaced with new Soul Crystals.
     

Other Notes:

  • The following items will be removed from players' inventories on July 21:
    • Suspicious Safe
    • Shining Gold Bar Box
    • Shining Gold Bar
    • Mystic Tavern Special Pack
Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Hime said:

All existing runes and sealed runes owned by characters will be replaced with new Soul Crystals

Does this include those already attached to weapons? Because we have already noticed that these new ones are inferior to the old ones (Old Rune lvl 11 =/= New Rune 11 lvl)

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • L2 Team
19 minutes ago, Casemonstro said:

Does this include those already attached to weapons? Because we have already noticed that these new ones are inferior to the old ones (Old Rune lvl 11 =/= New Rune 11 lvl)

Yes, it includes runes on weapons as well.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please Admins!

Update is there a few weeks and we still havent options buy runes.  Is not fair. We pay for VIP levels and your conpany remove some options buy runes without inform us before. Please fix this ASAP.

Thanks

Pruskanka 

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...