Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Launch: Wednesday, August 11, 2021


Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Aden server will officially launch at 9:00 AM PDT on 8/11!
  • The Raid Master event will start for three weeks!
  • Why Burn rankings event will start for three weeks!
  • Attendance checklist event will start for five weeks!
  • The following L2 Store Freebies will be available:
    • Reinforcement Kit – Claim from store once per day and expires on 8/25
    • Aden Welcome Kit – Claim from store once per day and expires on 9/15
    • Newbie Growth Kit Lv. 1 – Claim from store once per account and expires on 9/15
  • The Light and Standard Packs will only be available to purchase until 11:59 pm (Pacific Time) tonight. The Deluxe Pack will increase to $45 (USD) on August 11 after the maintenance and will only be available until 11:59 pm (PT) August 25.
  • Players who purchased their launch packs before 11:59 pm (PT) on August 10 need to check their NCSOFT Account Management page after the servers have opened to apply the pack to their newly created character.
  • Newsletter subscribers who opted-in to receive Lineage II and NCSOFT emails will also receive their Boon of Aden bundle after the servers have opened tomorrow. Be sure to check your NCSOFT Account management page after the servers have opened to apply the bundle to your newly created character.
  • Thanks 2
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Hime unpinned this topic
×
×
  • Create New...