Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: October 6, 2021


Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Greetings Adventurers!

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

 

  • Treasure of Cruma Tower Event will continue for two more weeks!
  • World Boss Raid Event: Core will continue for two more weeks!
  • Aden Subjugation Event will continue two more weeks!
  • Gear and Battle Packs Promotion will end next week!
  • The Olympiad Box and Master Mark will be deleted.
Link to post
Share on other sites

yeah and also fix the dreadnought pvp....  im a dreadnought level 80 and cant even pk a level 62 on purple potion wtf is that seriously dreadnought is the weakest pvp class of all time. they are pathetic 

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Wati said:

yeah and also fix the dreadnought pvp....  im a dreadnought level 80 and cant even pk a level 62 on purple potion wtf is that seriously dreadnought is the weakest pvp class of all time. they are pathetic 

Well if you have played in NcWest before, you’d know that they get their updates and all codes from NcKorea. 
 

NcWest are responsible for importing the Korean version of the game with minor adjustments from time to time - hence why they can’t do anything about the current version of the game. 
 

the Korean and European versions of Essence are in future plans to implement here and there will be updates on many classes. 
 

Also a side note, Dreads have usually been the go-to class for mass PvE, so don’t expect anything huge in PvP :) ❤️

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, MRauElley said:

Yes mb return Valakas neck and newbie pack ?

Well since a lot of people complained that they didn’t manage to get the Anthara’s Doll, they implemented it to be obtained in this event. 
 

Valakas Necklace is a very unique item, but we might as well see a return of it in a form of a “reward” for a longer term event completion like we’ve seen with Antharas Doll as mentioned above :)

Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/6/2021 at 7:47 AM, loopback said:

Sayha is the way to play.

So maybe a premium pack with Sayha maintain would be wonderful or drop some sayha tornados from mobs maybe.

Sayha tornados is a trap cause it only accelerates sayha consumption so u need to buy more....

Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...