Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: January 19, 2022


Hime
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Steel Guild Event will start for 2 weeks. Details are available here.
  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • Figure Fighters Event will continue start for four weeks. Details are available here.
  • Reinforcement Kit III will be available in the L2 Store for two weeks.
  • Librarian Boxes promotion will continue for 2 weeks.
  • Holiday Mystery Boxes will be removed from players' inventories.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

Regarding the Steel Guild event... does that mean we will be missing out on the first two time rotations for the Steel Guild Shop for Day 1? When the server goes Live after maintenance, the next opening of the Steel Guild Shop is slated for 19:00 Server Time

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just now, MadamIamAdam said:

Hello,

Regarding the Steel Guild event... does that mean we will be missing out on the first two time rotations for the Steel Guild Shop for Day 1? When the server goes Live after maintenance, the next opening of the Steel Guild Shop is slated for 19:00 Server Time

WOW, just wow!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...