Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: March 16, 2022


Arctic
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 5 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Blazing Swamp Lord Event will continue for three weeks!
  • Ancient Tomb of Pirates Event will continue for three weeks!
  • Vanguard Support Kit Event will continue for three weeks!
  • Eva’s Treasure Chest Promotion will continue for three weeks!
  • Fixed several localization issues with event items.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...