Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: March 30, 2022


Arctic
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Blazing Swamp Lord Event will end in one week!
    • All event related items will be deleted next week!
  • Ancient Tomb of Pirates Event will end for one week!
    • All event related items will be deleted next week!
  • Vanguard Support event will end in one week!
    • The Vanguard Support Box will be removed from the store and will be deleted next week.
    • Vanguard Ring will be removed from the store on 4/6 and will later be deleted on 5/4.
  • Eva’s Treasure Chest Promotion will end in one week!
    • All Eva’s Treasure Chests and Eva’s Fortune Tickets will be deleted on 4/13.
  • Fixed an issue where certain Sylph Storm Blaster skills could be abnormally used in Non-PVP hunting zones.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

revamped mission panel is very good

notification is also working  as supposed too

but once more you did it so not everyone can get the final reward

remove the damn exponential progress so we can manage to get to it

or lower some points you need to get to it

Link to comment
Share on other sites

What a bleep up again, if it had stopped us buy NC Coins, they would be all over it like a rash, but as it is lousey programming i think they hope it will go away.

Simple solution stop buying NC coin until this recent mess is fixed, THEN watch them fixing the problem LOL

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...