Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: May 25, 2022


Hermes
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Lara’s Eventful Day Off event will start for 2 weeks!
  • The Emperor Treasure Chest promotion will start for 2 weeks!
  • The Ancient Cloaks promotion will end!
  • The Anniversary Sale will end!
  • The following Night Market promotion items will be deleted:
    • Night Market Coins and Night Market Treasure Chests.
  • Attendance Checklist Event will end!
  • Updated Zaken’s race with the correct information.
  • Replaced the Shilen’s Seal Exploration mission with Glory Plains Exploration mission.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...