Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: June 22, 2022


Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours 15 minutes.

  • The Baium Raid event will end next week!
    • The Red Arc from the event will be removed on 6/29!
  • The Defeat Nurka event will end next week!
    • The Red Arc from the event will be removed on 6/29!
  • The Baium Chest promotion will end next week!
    • Baium chests will be removed on 7/06!
  • The Special Giran Seal exchange will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The L2 Pass Season 4 will continue for 3 weeks!
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...