Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: November 30, 2022


Wissp

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 30, 2022, at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The VIP Secret Shop event will start for 2 weeks!
  • The Dragon Belt Promotion will start for 2 weeks!
  • Lara’s Eventful Day Off Event will end!
    • All event items will be removed.
  • The Ancient Kingdom Cloak Promotion will restart for 1 week!
    • Cloak Enchant Rate increase will end on 12/07.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...