Has the 105 exp cap been removed?

Niev

• Replies 69
  • Created
  • Last Reply
19 minutes ago, MS_Truffle said:

@Neutron Can you give us an update on this matter? A lot of people having been waiting on this..

There's nothing to say here. There were no plans to change this and there are no plans to change this. And nothing has changed for two years now, including the Salvation update.

So many 105/105 "whales" are bored (not talking about only the ones who fished there, my CP has a couple who grinded it out x2) and they are the thing that trickles down to us "mid range players/spenders" having parties. Enough of them quit, and you will lose the mid tier too. Who will be left playing the game? Free 2 play that input nothing to the budget?

I'm not sure who is doing NcWest "5 year plan" but it seems as if they are out to cause the game to fail. I've been playing since 2004, so I don't want to see it fail, I grew up with this game. Nostalgia and for the time being, lack of something viable to play besides L2 is what keeps most of us here.

This XP table thing should be addressed, and soon TM.

6 minutes ago, Tamlin said:

So many 105/105 "whales" are bored (not talking about only the ones who fished there, my CP has a couple who grinded it out x2) and they are the thing that trickles down to us "mid range players/spenders" having parties. Enough of them quit, and you will lose the mid tier too. Who will be left playing the game? Free 2 play that input nothing to the budget?

I'm not sure who is doing NcWest "5 year plan" but it seems as if they are out to cause the game to fail. I've been playing since 2004, so I don't want to see it fail, I grew up with this game. Nostalgia and for the time being, lack of something viable to play besides L2 is what keeps most of us here.

This XP table thing should be addressed, and soon TM.