Jump to content

Classic Server Maintenance: July 4, 2023


Wissp

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Tuesday, July 4 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (July 5) and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes. We appreciate your patience!

  • The Shining Seal Box promotion will start for 3 weeks!
  • The Orc Priest Request event will end next week!
  • The Ice Lord’s Treasure promotion will end!
    • All event-related items will be removed.
  • The 19th Anniversary Wine Lovers Event will end!
    • All event-related items will be removed.
  • The 19th Anniversary Gift Event will end!
    • All event-related items will be removed.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...