Jump to content

Server launch time


Zaaka
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

When will the two new classic servers launch exactly? Will it be on the 3rd of October at midtnight 0:00 AM GMT+0? Or will it be after the normal server maintenance that ends at 7:00am PDT / 9:00am CDT / 10:00am EDT / 14:00 GMT+0?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

9 hours ago, Zaaka said:

Hi,

When will the two new classic servers launch exactly? Will it be on the 3rd of October at midtnight 0:00 AM GMT+0? Or will it be after the normal server maintenance that ends at 7:00am PDT / 9:00am CDT / 10:00am EDT / 14:00 GMT+0?

+1 curious.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...